Audi of America TommieCopper icon

Bayshore

2017 Schedule

Events for
2017
January, 2017
  • Rolex 24 at Daytona ::  IMSA
    Daytona Beach, Florida
    Saturday, January 28, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017

February, 2017
March, 2017
April, 2017
May, 2017
  • Lone Star Le Mans ::  IMSA
    Austin, Texas
    Saturday, May 06, 2017 - Saturday, May 06, 2017

June, 2017
July, 2017
  • Six Hours of The Glen ::  IMSA
    Watkins Glen, New York
    Sunday, July 02, 2017 - Sunday, July 02, 2017

  • Sommet Des Legends ::  HSR
    Mont Tremblant, Quebec, Canada
    Thursday, July 06, 2017 - Sunday, July 09, 2017

  • Lime Rock Park ::  IMSA
    Lime Rock, Connecticut
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Saturday, July 22, 2017

August, 2017
September, 2017
  • Fall Historics ::  HSR
    Braselton, Georgia
    Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017

  • Monterey Grand Prix ::  IMSA
    Laguna Seca, California
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017

October, 2017
  • Petit Le Mans ::  IMSA
    Braselton, Georgia
    Saturday, October 07, 2017 - Saturday, October 07, 2017

  • Savannah Speed Classic ::  HSR
    Savannah, Georgia
    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017

November, 2017

Go to top